Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Press & Moka. We'd love to have your feedback!

P&M Irvine

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Press & Moka and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Phoebe 23 days ago

Grilled Chicken

A simple a yet delicious sandwich. The basil pesto and ciabatta bread is *chef's kiss*

Brendan11p about 1 month ago

Mocha

I love this drink and get it at least once a week. The mocha syrup tastes authentic and goes great with oatmilk. Temperature is always perfect for sipping within minutes.

Lindseyolsen13 about 1 month ago

Grilled Chicken

i am delivery driver and i delivered to the building next to p&m and went in after because it looked cute and i happened to have the best panini of my life! the grilled chicken panini is literally the best thing i've ever had. i have been back 4 days in a row and i will spend all my money here forever. thank you.

Mike 2 months ago

Tuna Melt

The sandwiches are high quality with fresh ingredients, prepared while you wait. I've tried the croissant with ham, egg, and cheese, the chicken panini with pesto and fresh greens, and the tuna melt. The tuna melt is my favorite, and the chicken sandwich is the favorite of my colleagues.

Michele 3 months ago

Creamycino

Kinda like dream come true...this drink had a touch of sweetness, with splash of cinnamon and the Biscoff cookie made it a perfect "dessert in a cup" option. A nice treat to start or end your day. You won't be disappointed.... The ambience at Press & Moka is top notch, a refreshing change to general chain coffee houses.

Kaav2018 about 1 month ago

Latté

The iced latte is really good with lavender syrup and oat milkshake . It has a light sweetness and getting an extra shot will have you energized all day!

Melissa about 1 month ago

Caprese Sandwich

Stop what you are doing and go NOW to get the Caprese sandwich from P&M. Wow, the flavors are so delicious and very fresh. This is my go to sandwich, but everything else tastes great too. It really is hard to choose. And if you come for breakfast, snag a chocolate chip pumpkin bread, you will thank me later.

Danielle about 2 months ago

Mocha

I came to P&M to meet up with some friends after hearing great reviews. I had the best iced mocha, hands down! Also, the pumpkin streusel muffin was sooo good and perfect for Fall. One of my friends had a cappuccino and pesto chicken sandwich and the other had a latte and avo toast. They both really loved the food and atmosphere. The baristas are super nice too! I can't wait to come back!

Cwinscraig 3 months ago

Caprese Sandwich

So much flavor, just delicious. Unlike any I've had before. I would change nothing, it's a wonderful sandwich.

Celly 4 months ago

Jambon-Fromage

This sandwich was perfect. It tasted decadent without leaving me sluggish and over-stuffed. It was salty and sweet with the ham and cheese combination. The pickle added a subtle, delicious twist. The open air seating made me feel so at peace as my eyes gazed at the flowing foliage. Then the waterfall in the background soothed my ears. I felt all my senses being whisked away into this wonderful experience being at your coffee shop.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA